Our Clients

Images3's clients, all leading brands in their fields, pay close attention to the quality of their brand image.

Images3’s clients are demanding and passionate and share the same vision: they are looking to boost value in the production of their brand image. This added value is created through work, the proximity of services and use of technology.

Audemars Piguet

Images3 supports Audemars Piguet with its premium value-added publishing activities. Press kits for the Salon International de la Haute Horlogerie, presentation catalogues of the year's novelties, themed brochures such as the "Perpetual Calendar" and Audemars Piguet's Art Book celebrating the brand's support for Art Basel, Miami and Hong Kong. Additionally, Images3 ensures the preparation of a number of key visuals, complex retouching and colour management as part of the prepress process.

Find out more

TAG Heuer

Images3 contributes to distributing TAG Heuer's communication campaigns throughout the world. Our work consists of standardising different visuals and developing the range of standard formats in advertising (print and digital). Our second important task: producing POS (Point of Sale) visuals and shop layouts. In addition, Images3 manages TAG Heuer's Mediacenter for all projects in its charge.

Find out more

Nespresso

For Nespresso, Images3's task is image-focused: processing raw images, retouching, profiling and proofing of various products such as capsules, accessories, machines or certain elements for communication staging. Images3 is heavily involved in developing machine packaging, retouching, integrating graphic elements depending on the latest product and the country's unique requirements. This is followed by proofing and prepress preparation. Images3 also has access to Nespresso's image bank for projects it manages.

Find out more

Nestlé

Nestlé Worldwide entrusts Images3 with image preparation as part of its publications to investors. Images3 also organises the prepress of these publications before printing. The list includes: The Annual Review, the Corporate Governance Report and Nestlé in Society: Creating Shared Value and Meeting our Commitments.

Find out more

BOBST

The Bobst Group entrusts Images3 with the production of its Annual Profile, including preparing key images throughout the year. These photos of highly complex machines tools are used particularly in its business documents during professional events such as DRUPA, for example. For the Annual Profile, Images3 prepares key images and their execution, organises the prepress process right up to finishing touches and file archiving.

Find out more

Les Ambassadeurs

A prestigious brand specialising in the distribution of luxury watchmaking and jewellery brands, "The leading House of Leading Names". Located in five breathtaking locations in Switzerland, Les Ambassadeurs communicates through the medium of its weekly magazine – L.A. Magazine -, dedicated exclusively to the luxury universe. Published in six languages, L.A. Magazine highlights the latest trends and creations of manufacturers and watchmakers. Images3 has been a long-time production partner for highly-refined image retouching and multilingual typesetting. Due to the increasing number of digital files, Images3 set up an online storage, sharing and secure archiving platform to manage these files, made up mostly of images.

Find out more

Terre des Hommes

Terre des hommes is the leading Swiss child relief agency. It operates in over 30 countries and intervenes to improve the daily life of millions of vulnerable children worldwide.

Images3 works with TDH for its essential publications: the annual rapport and the quarterly magazine 'Courage', including various fieldwork and fundraising projects. They frequently use Images3 for image processing and retouching, multilingual typesetting and contract proofing.

Find out more

Skippers

Known for its editorial quality and elegance for over 15 years, Skippers Voile et Océan is the leading yachting magazine in Switzerland. The magazine has a rich and varied content, including ocean racing, cruises, nautical and environmental challenges, interviews, news items, records, lake regattas and traditional sailing ships.

Images3 has been Skippers' production partner from the very first editions. We provide image processing and retouching, ensuring that the page layout conforms with the magazine's brand identity and performing language typesetting for the six to eight annual editions of the prestigious magazine.

Find out more

Arnold & Son

A true 'manufacture' (a French term reserved exclusively for watch manufacturers who develop and produce their own movements in-house), renowned among connoisseurs for its myriad of inventions which became the foundation of modern mechanical watchmaking. Arnold and Son assert their English and maritime heritage to produce exceptional timepieces which are highly sought after by collectors. Consequently, Images3 is proud to create the annual general catalogue and its various versions. This ancestral brand frequently uses Images3 for its complex image retouching and typesetting.

Find out more

L’Eloge

Family watchmaker for six generations and native of the Vallée de Joux, Lionel Meylan has two stores in Vevey and one at the summit of Glacier 3000. Sharing and imparting a passion for watchmaking and jewellery are the key objectives of Lionel Meylan and his two sons. This passion is conveyed by means of a luxury magazine dedicated to these two universes, Éloge. Images3 is the production agency for Éloge Magazine for all its image retouching and multilingual typesetting needs.

Find out more

De Bethune

Inspired by an ancestral history, between daring aesthetics and exceptional mechanics, the 'Manufacture' De Bethune made in Switzerland celebrates its values without paying attention to time. The pure style, smooth lines and refined cases are the product of the search for perfection and beauty in the contemporary expression of the watchmaker's art according to De Bethune.
This leading brand which is secretive in its production and renowned for its creations, chose Images3 as a production partner for its multilingual advertising campaigns and for publishing its catalogues and brand book. De Bethune uses Images3 for its image retouching, typesetting, certified proofing and language version services.

Find out more

UNIL

Unicom, the University of Lausanne's communication department, collaborates with Images3 on a large range of projects: Uniscope, UNIL's campus magazine, is published ten times a year and is intended for the entire student community. Mémento, the UNIL's monthly event calendar, is inserted into the Uniscope magazine. Allez Savoir, the University of Lausanne's complimentary magazine, is intended to help the university gain external recognition. The annual report, in collaboration with the UNIL Rectorate.
With UNIL, Images3 focuses on its publications services: image retouching, certified proofing and format and language typesetting.

Find out more

30°

Sports, travel and leisure combine in 30° Magazine, offering a genuine platform for adventure photos. To create this magazine with its acclaimed, flawless illustrations, a partner with an equal devotion to beautiful images was needed. As a result, Images3 has been in the picture since the very first editions, offering image processing and retouching and multilingual typesetting. 30° Magazine is published ten times a year in French and German.

Find out more

GMT

Since 2000, GMT (Great Magazine Timepieces), has asserted itself as THE leading luxury watchmaking magazine. Partnered with Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève and worldtempus.com, GMT Magazine, together with its big brother XXL, published every spring, is a key player in the watchmaking and jewellery scene in Switzerland and abroad. Their editorial line is 'watchmaking has a soul'.
Images3 is the ideal partner to bring this soul to life. Passionate about beautiful images, Images3 is responsible for image retouching, certified proofing and the multilingual typesetting of these prestigious magazines.

Find out more

Montreux Jazz Festival

The Montreux Jazz Festival has become much more than a music festival at the tip of Lake Geneva. The Montreux Jazz Café restaurant, the Montreux Jazz Artists Foundation and the Claude Nobs Foundation are gaining worldwide recognition. At the heart of these activities lies the festival itself and the promotion of its programme through the MJF magazine, including the famous yearly poster. Images3 actively participates in creating these two key elements through image retouching and multilingual typesetting. Preparing the poster image requires particular care due to its iconic status.

Find out more

Bilan Luxe

Bilan, the leading economic magazine in French-speaking Switzerland, publishes a special issue four times a year: Bilan Luxe. The areas of focus of this unique magazine include major trends in the luxury industry, unparalleled expertise and the players of this prolific magazine denoting a booming economic sector. Images3 is responsible for production: image retouching and typesetting for a magazine that is particularly well known for the quality of its illustrations.

Find out more

Fondation de l’Hermitage

Situated on the heights of Lausanne, this renowned museum is dedicated to fine arts from the Renaissance to present day. In addition, it presents two to three temporary exhibitions each year. The Foundation works with Images3 in this context to create promotional material for these temporary exhibitions: posters, tickets, leaflets/catalogues and various printed media. The work kicks off with intensive retouching of the images representing the exhibition. This meticulous work, a borrowed from the expertise and passion for beautiful images, is typeset into the various formats and then validated by a contract proof.

Find out more

BCV

The publication department of the Banque Cantonale Vaudoise uses Images3 for its publishing services, in particular for the annual report, a document published annually of high importance. In addition, it calls on Images3 for its internal publications and "products", including preparing images to be integrated into various formats. The collaboration also includes image retouching, certified proofing and typesetting.

Find out more
News
Choose Images3ServicesClients
HomeTeamJobsProcessus ISO/PSOFAQNewsContact Transfert de fichiers

This site uses cookies to provide you an optimal browsing experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to the use of these cookies.

Nos clients

Les clients d'Images3, marques de références dans leurs domaines respectifs, sont attentifs à la qualité de leur image de marque

Exigeants et passionnés, les clients d’Images3 partagent la même vision : recherche de valeur ajoutée dans la production de leur image de marque. Cette valorisation s’opère par le travail, la proximité du service et le recours à la technologie

Audemars Piguet

Images3 soutient Audemars Piguet dans ses activités d'édition à haute valeur ajoutée. Dossiers de presse pour le Salon International de la Haute Horlogerie, catalogues de présentation des nouveautés de l'année, brochures thématiques comme le "Quantième perpétuel" ou encore le réputé Art Book d'Audemars Piguet célébrant le soutien de la marque pour Art Basel, Miami et Hong Kong. En outre, Images3 assure la préparation de nombreux visuels clé, retouches complexes et gestion des couleurs dans le cadre du prépresse.

En savoir plus

TAG Heuer

Images3 contribue à diffuser à travers le monde les campagnes de communication de TAG Heuer. Notre travail consiste à standardiser les différents visuels et à les décliner sur tous les formats usuels en publicité (print et digitale). Deuxième responsabilité d'importance: la réalisation des visuels dans le cadre de la PLV (Publicité sur le lieu de vente) et de l'habillage des boutiques. De plus, Images3 gère le médiacenter de TAGHeuer pour les projets dont elle a la responsabilité.

En savoir plus

Nespresso

Pour Nespresso, le travail d'Images3 est centré sur les images: traitement des visuels bruts, retouches, profils puis épreuvages, que ce soient pour les capsules, les accessoires, les machines ou certains éléments de mise en scène de la communication. Images3 est très impliquée dans la préparation des packaging de machines: retouches, intégration d'éléments graphiques selon l'actualité du produit ou des demandes de pays, puis épreuvage et préparation du prépresse. Images3 a également accès à la banque d'images de Nespresso pour les projets dont elle a la responsabilité.

En savoir plus

Nestlé

Nestlé Worldwide confie à Images3 la préparation d'images dans le cadre de la production de ses publications destinées aux investisseurs. Puis Images3 organise le Prépresse de ces publications avant impression. Sont compris dans cette liste: The Annuel Review, the Corporate Governance Report et Nestlé in Society: Creating Shared Value and Meeting our Commitments.

En savoir plus

BOBST

Bobst Group a confié à Images3 la réalisation du Profil Annuel, ainsi que la préparation d'images clés tout au long de l'année. Ces images de machines-outils, d'une grande complexité, sont utilisées notamment dans la documentation commerciale lors d'évènements professionnels comme la DRUPA par exemple. Pour le Profil Annuel, Images3 prépare les images clé puis fait la réalisation, organise le processus du prépresse, jusqu'au bouclage et archivage du fichier.

En savoir plus

Les Ambassadeurs

Une marque prestigieuse dédiée à la distribution de marques horlogères et joailllières de prestige, « The leading House of Leading Names ». Présents dans 5 splendides destinations de Suisse, Les Ambassadeurs communiquent notamment avec le magazine semestriel – L.A. Magazine - , exclusivement consacré à l’univers du luxe. Publié en 6 langues, L.A. Magazine met en lumière les dernières tendances et les créations des manufactures et horlogers. Images3 est, de longue date, le partenaire de production pour un travail très fourni de retouche d’images et de mise en page multilingue. Conséquence de la multiplication des fichiers numériques : Images3 a installé une plateforme en ligne de gestion de ces fichiers – principalement des images -, une plateforme de stockage, partage et archivage sécurisé.

En savoir plus

Terre des Hommes

Terre des hommes est la plus grande organisation suisse d’aide à l’enfance. Elle développe ses activités dans plus de 30 pays et s’engage pour améliorer le quotidien de millions d’enfants démunis à travers le monde.

Images3 collabore avec TDH notamment pour ses publications essentielles : le rapport annuel et le magazine trimestriel Courage, ains que divers projets plus liés à des activités de terrain et de recherche de fonds. Traitement et retouche d’images, mise en page multilingue, épreuvage certifié sont les prestations les plus fréquemment utilisées.

En savoir plus

Skippers

Reconnu depuis 15 ans pour sa qualité éditoriale et son élégance, Skippers Voile et Océan est le magazine de référence dans le domaine du yachting en Suisse. Courses au large, croisières, enjeux nautiques et environnementaux, interviews, nouveautés, record, régates lacustres et vieux gréements, les contenus sont riches et variés.

Images3 est le partenaire de production de Skippers depuis les premiers numéros. Traitement et retouche des images, mise en page dans le respect de l’identité de marque du magazine, mise en place des langues pour les 6 à 8 parutions annuelles de ce magazine prestigieux.

En savoir plus

Arnold & Son

Une véritable manufacture, très renommée parmi les connaisseurs, au nombre considérable d’inventions qui sont devenus des fondements de l’horlogerie mécanique moderne. Arnold and Son revendique son héritage anglo-saxon et marin pour produire des modèles d’exception, très appréciée des collectionneurs. Images3 est donc fière de produire le catalogue général annuel et ses déclinaisons. Retouche d’images complexes et mise en page sont les prestations utilisées par cette marque ancestrale.

En savoir plus

L’Eloge

Horloger de père en fils depuis 6 générations et originaire de la Vallée de Joux, Lionel Meylan compte deux boutiques à Vevey et une au sommet du Glacier 3000. Le partage et la transmission de cette passion autour de l’horlogerie et la joaillerie sont les chevaux de bataille de Lionel Meylan et ses deux fils. Et cette transmission passe également par un magazine haut de gamme dédié à ces deux univers, Éloge. Images3 est l’agence de production de Éloge Magazine pour la retouche des images et la mise en page multilingue.

En savoir plus

De Bethune

Inspirée par une histoire ancestrale, entre esthétique audacieuse et mécanique exceptionnelle, la Manufacture De Bethune made in Switzerland célèbre ses valeurs sans donner prise au temps. Témoins de cette recherche de la perfection et de cette quête du beau, le style pur, les lignes tendues et la finesse des boitiers témoignent de la recherche et de l’expression contemporaine de l’art horloger selon De Bethune.
Cette marque de référence, confidentielle par sa production, renommée pour ses créations, a trouvé en Images3 un partenaire en production tant pour ses campagnes d’annonces publicitaires multilingues que dans l’édition de ses catalogues et de son brand book. Retouche images, mise en page, épreuvage certifié et déclinaison langues sont les services utilisées par la Manufacture.

En savoir plus

UNIL

Unicom, le service communication de l’Université de Lausanne, collabore avec Images3 pour une large palette de projets. Uniscope, le magazine du campus de l’UNIL destiné à l’ensemble de la communauté étudiante paraît 10 fois par an. Mémento, le calendrier mensuel des évènements de l’UNIL, encarté dans le magazine Uniscope. Allez Savoir, le magazine gratuit de l’université de Lausanne, destiné à la faire rayonner à l’extérieur. Et avec la Direction Générale de l’UNIL, le rapport annuel.
Avec l’UNIL, Images3 se concentre sur ses services dans le domaine des publications : retouche images, épreuve certifiée et mise en page format et langues.

En savoir plus

30°

Le sport, les voyages et les loisirs se sont donnés rendez-vous dans 30° Magazine pour proposer une véritable plateforme de photos d’aventures. Pour produire ce magazine à l’iconographie parfaite et renommée, il fallait un partenaire qui se retrouve dans cet amour de la belle image. Images3 collabore donc, depuis les premiers numéros, au traitement et à la retouche d’images ainsi qu’à la mise en page multilingue. 30° Magazine paraît 10 fois par an en français et en allemand.

En savoir plus

GMT

Depuis l’an 2000, GMT, acronyme pour Great Magazine Timepieces, s’est imposé comme LE magazine de référence de la haute horlogerie. Partenaire du Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève et de worldtempus.com, GMT Magazine, avec son grand frère XXL publié chaque printemps, est un acteur incontournable de la scène horlogère et joaillière suisse et internationale. La ligne éditoriale revendiquée est : l’horlogerie a une âme.
Pour donner vie à cette âme, Images3 est le compagnon idéal. Passionnée par la belle image, Images3 se charge de la retouche des images, de l’épreuvage certifié et de la mise en page multilingue de ces magazines prestigieux.

En savoir plus

Montreux Jazz Festival

Le Montreux Jazz est devenu bien plus qu’un festival de musique au bout du lac Léman. Les restaurants Montreux Jazz Café, la Fondation des Artistes, la Fondation Claude Nobs rayonnent à travers le monde. Au cœur de ces activités, le festival lui-même et la promotion de son programme via un magazine, le MJF Magazine, et la célèbre affiche annuelle. Images3 participe activement à la production de ces deux éléments clé via la retouche d’images et la mise en page multilingue. La préparation de l’image de l’affiche demande un soin particulier en considération de son statut d’icône.

En savoir plus

Bilan Luxe

Bilan, le magazine économique leader en Suisse romande, publie quatre fois par an un hors série : Bilan Luxe. Grandes tendances de l’industrie du luxe, les savoir-faire uniques, les acteurs de cette actualité abondante dénotant un secteur économique en pleine expansion, tels sont les domaines de prédilection de ce magazine unique. Images3 se charge de la production : retouche des images et mise en page d’un magazine dont l’iconographie est particulièrement renommée pour sa qualité.

En savoir plus

Fondation de l’Hermitage

Le célèbre musée, situé dans les hauts de Lausanne, se consacre aux beaux-arts de la Renaissance à nos jours. Il propose en outre deux-trois expositions temporaires chaque année. C’est dans ce cadre que la Fondation collabore, depuis longtemps, avec Images3 pour la production du matériel lié à la promotion de ces expositions temporaires : affiche, billet, dépliant/catalogue et divers supports imprimés. Il commence par un travail intense de retouche sur les images qui servent à représenter l’exposition. Ce travail minutieux, emprunt de savoir-faire et de passion pour la belle image, est mis en page sur les divers supports puis validé par un épreuvage certifié.

En savoir plus

BCV

Le service publications de la Banque Cantonale Vaudoise collabore avec Images3 pour ses prestations dans le domaine de l’édition. Notamment chaque année pour le document officiel le plus important, le rapport annuel, mais également des publications internes et « produits » ou encore des préparations d’images intégrées dans divers supports. Retouche d’images, épreuvage certifié et mises en page sont au programme de cette coopération.

En savoir plus
Actualités
Choisir Images3ServicesClients
AccueilÉquipeJobsProcessus ISO/PSOBlog actuFAQContact

Ce site utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir une expérience optimale de navigation. En continuant de visiter ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies.

J’ai comprisEn savoir plus